Contact Us


 

Tony Madera 

PGA General Manager
tmadera@roanokecountryclub.org
(540) 685.4703

 

Armando Pinto 

Clubhouse Manager
apinto@roanokecountryclub.org
(540) 685.4925

 

Tim McAfee 

PGA Director of Golf
tmcafee@roanokecountryclub.org
(540) 685.4964
(540) 343.1330 (Golf Pro Shop)

 

Justin Musgrove 

Director of Tennis
jmusgrove@roanokecountryclub.org
(540) 344.2233 (Tennis Pro Shop)

 

Steve Prater 

Director of Instruction
sp@roanokecountryclub.org
(540) 537.7497

 

Whitney Shupe 

Director of Sales and Marketing
membership@roanokecountryclub.org
(540) 345.1508

 

Jimmy Boise

Executive Chef
chef@roanokecountryclub.org
(540) 685.4238

 

Bibi Link 

Dining Room Manager
blink@roanokecountryclub.org
(540) 685.4921

 

Dan Wheeler 

Grounds & Golf Course Superintendent
 dwheeler@roanokecountryclub.org

 

Judy Johnson 

Accounting
jjohnson@roanokecountryclub.org
(540) 685.4412

 

Leslie Holt Jefferson

Controller
ljefferson@roanokecountryclub.org
(540) 685.4412
Roanoke Country club
3360 Country Club Drive NW. Roanoke, VA 24017(540) 345.1508
© 2018. All Rights Reserved.Site by Clubessential
Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts
CWS & Content Load